Hello, world!

Welcome to my first post.

To keep sharp in my profession, I¬†generally try to pick at least one chapter of the MPEP to read/review/digest every day. As part of this process, I’ve decided to share it here for easy access and review. I also plan on sharing relevant information. Those either studying to become a patent agent/examiner or are new to patent law may find this blog helpful. I certainly believe in the sharing of knowledge and the idea that we’re all in this together. That being said, I’ll leave the more complex matters to other sites (i.e. PatentlyO and IPWatchdog).

MPEP – Manual of Patent Examining Procedure (BitLaw or USPTO)

-Ben

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

